Jaa facebookissa Jaa twitterissä

Steering group

 

University of Turku

  • Pekka Hänninen, Chairman of the steering group,
    Dean of the Faculty of Medicine, pekka.e.hanninen(a)utu.fi
  • Jyrki Heino, Professor of Biochemistry, jyrki.heino(a)utu.fi
  • Riitta Mustonen, Director of Development, riitta.mustonen(a)utu.fi

Hospital District of Southwest Finland

  • Mikko Pietilä, Medical Director, mikko.pietila(a)tyks.fi
  • Päivi Rautava, Chief Physician of Research, paivi.rautava(a)tyks.fi
  • Jari-Pekka Tuominen, Administrative Director, jari-pekka.tuominen(a)tyks.fi

Åbo Akademi University

  • Ulla Achrén, Administrative Director, ulla.achren(a)abo.fi
  • Lea Sistonen, Professor of Molecular Cell Biology, lea.sistonen(a)abo.fi
  • Stefan Willför, Vice Rector, stefan.willfor(a)abo.fi

Turku University of Applied Sciences

  • Anne Isotalo, Director of Education, anne.isotalo(a)turkuamk.fi
  • Elina Kontio, Principal Lecturer, Research Group Leader, elina.kontio(a)turkuamk.fi
  • Juhani Soini, Vice Rector, juhani.soini(a)turkuamk.fi

Novia University of Applied Sciences

  • Eva Juslin, Head of Department, eva.juslin(a)novia.fi
  • Eva Sandberg-Kilpi, Director, eva.sandberg-kilpi(a)novia.fi

Turku Science Park

  • Tero Piispanen, Director, tero.piispanen(a)turkubusinessregion.com
  • Merja Tieaho, Special Advisor, merja.tieaho(a)turkubusinessregion.com

Contact us