Jaa facebookissa Jaa twitterissä

Health Campus Turku

Health Campus Turku is a significant multidisciplinary knowledge cluster within medicine, social and health care and technology which offers unique opportunities for research, innovation and corporate collaboration.

Health Campus Turku collaboration involves six member organisations

  • Hospital District of Southwest Finland
  • University of Turku
  • Åbo Akademi University
  • Turku University of Applied Sciences
  • Novia University of Applied Sciences
  • Turku Science Park Ltd.

Read more about our partners


Health Campus Turku strategy 2021-2025

During 2020, Health Campus Turku network has prepared a new strategy. In its meeting on 21 September 2020, the executive board of Health Campus Turku approved the strategy for 2021-2025.

Terveyskampus Turku Strategia 2021-2025

Hälsocampus Åbo strategi 2021-2025

Health Campus Turku Strategy 2021-2025